We all know as our world becomes hectic and more tense these days. These days many peoples are looking to find balance in between mind, body and soul in their life to maintain optimal health and emotional well-being. This retreat can offer you the guidance and inspiration you may be looking for in order to unplug, decompress, and find peace and harmony.

Aadhya Yogshala brining this special Design program where our teacher will share traditional Indian style of kundalini awakening with you. Traditional Kundalini Yoga consists of several important Kriya. Kriya is the name given to the combination of Asana, Pranayama, Mudra, Bandhas, and Mantras which may facilitate Chakra balancing and awakening and encourage inner union and harmony. During this retreat we will guide you how to meditatte properly with the help of specific breathing techniques. we will unlock all the energie's blockage with the help of beej

mantra's. Get ready to experience new dimention of life.



  • 24 Days Online Kundalini Yoga Meditation Retreat

  • 90 Minutes Live Class Every Day 

  • Study About Kundalini Philosophy, Kriyas & Chakras

  • 4 Important Breathing Techniques To Clean Our Body 

  • Chakras Awakening Meditation With The Help Of Beej Mantras

  • Traditional Indian Style Of Teaching  


  • Kundalini yoga strengthens your nervous system

  • Improve our brain and willpower

  • Improves cognitive function

  • Reduces symptoms of anxiety depression

  • Spiritual enlightenment

  • Increased mindfulness and compassion

  • Improved communication with self and others

  • A more developed sense of self


What Will We Do During This Retreat


Kundalini Philosophy introduction to Kundalini Yoga and Definition of the Chakras

Understanding 7 Chakras

  • Mooladhara Chakra

  • Swadhisthan Chakra

  • Manipura Chakra

  • Anahata Chakra

  • Vishudhhi chakra

  • Yagya Chakra

  • Sahasrar chakra

Chakra Meditation

Chakra (chakra in Sanskrit) means “wheel” and refers to energy points in your body. They are thought to be spinning disks of energy that should stay “open” and aligned, as they correspond to bundles of nerves, major organs, and areas of our energetic body that affect our emotional and physical well-being.

Some say there are 114 different chakras, but there are seven main chakras that run along your spine. These are the chakras that most of us are referring to when we talk about them. Each of these seven main chakras has a corresponding number, name, color, specific area of the spine from the sacrum to the crown of the head, and health focus.

Pranayama  is comprised of two words Prana and Ayama.Prana word means vital energy. Pranayama utilizes breathing to influence the flow of prana in the nadis of the pranaamaya kosha. Pranayama (breath) is a bridge between the body and the mind and its practices are an essential yoga practice that reveals deeper layers of the mind.In Pranayama we learn to control our breath by regularly practicing. Pranayama plays a very important role in our life to keep healthy. Let’s check what are the benefits of pranayama.

Bandhas Introduction of Kundalini shakti bandha

  • Moola shakti bandha (root energy lock)

  • Uddiyana shakti bandha (abdomen energy lock)

  • Jalandhar shakti bandha (throat energy lock)

  • Maha shakti bandha (great energy lock)


Pick Any Date To Book Your Seat


02 to 25 May 2022 


150 Euro


04 to 27 July 2022

150 Euro